



Since 1799

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF BINNY LIMITED

Committees	Name of the Committee Members	Chairman / Member	Category
Audit Committee	Justice Shri. S Jagadeesan	Chairman	Non -Executive & Independent Director
	Shri. S Natarajan	Member	Non – Executive Director
	Shri. R Arunkumar	Member	Non -Executive & Independent Director
Nomination and Remuneration	Justice Shri. S Jagadeesan	Chairman	Non -Executive & Independent Director
Committee	Shri. R Arunkumar	Member	Non -Executive & Independent Director
	Smt. Nilima Sathya	Member	Independent Woman Director
Stakeholders Relationship	Justice Shri. S Jagadeesan	Chairman	Non -Executive & Independent Director
Committee	Shri. M Nandagopal	Member	Executive Chairman
	Shri. Arvind Nandagopal	Member	Managing Director
Corporate Social Responsibility	Shri. M Nandagopal	Chairman	Executive Chairman
Committee	Shri. Arvind Nandagopal	Member	Managing Director
	Shri. R Arunkumar	Member	Non -Executive & Independent Director